Contact Us

Phone: +1 207-532-4216

Maine Eclipse Committee

The Maine Eclipse Committee is a branch of the SADC Attraction Committee, a collaborative effort with the Greater Houlton Chamber of Commerce and the Town of Houlton to attract people and businesses to Houlton, Maine and the surrounding areas.

Chris Anderson

Attraction Committee Chair

President, F. A. Peabody Company

Hana Boucher

Asst. Eclipse Event Coordinator

Business Marketing & Consulting

Cheryl Locke

Cheryl Locke

Financial Planning

Commercial Administrator, Machias Savings Bank

Fred Grant

Radio, Video, Marketing

Owner WHOU radio,

Mark Horvath


Councilor, Town of Houlton

Nancy Ketch

Grants & Fund Raising

Community Development Director, Town of Houlton

Johanna Johnston

Eclipse Event Coordinator

Executive Director, SADC

Nina Lipscombe

Digital Media & Technology

Co-Owner, County Micro

Hollie McAfee

Event Marketing

Marketing Director, F.A. Peabody Company

Jon McLaughlin

Economic Development

Former Executive Director, SADC

Gregg Swallow

Event Marketing

VP of Corporate Development and Marketing, F.A. Peabody Company

Jane Torres

Business & Community Advocacy

Executive Director, Greater Houlton Chamber of Commerce

Cecelia Rhoda

Gateway Ambassador Chair

Probate Paralegal to Attorneys